Hyuna’s Bikini Top Causes the Internet to Asplode

hyuna 4 minute dear lawd

Hyuna does something sexy and sets the internet afire. What else is new?

So uh, yeah, this happened.

Yase. You have my attention.

Yase. You have my attention.

And with that one move, Hyuna made thangs happen:

4minute heated up the stage with their sexy performance at the Sheraton Grand Walkerhill Hotel on the 20th. 

DJ DOC, Fresh Boyz, Crayon Pop, 45rpm, Moon Myung Jin, Norazo, Kim Ye Rim (Lim Kim) and more also livened up the pool party with their performances.

HyunA in particular received a lot of attention as photos of her bikini body shot immediately to the top of the trending charts on Korean news portal sites.

Half of it is probably people spazzing the fuq out (like me) and the other half is probably netizens having the most confusing rage boners while they stare intensely at the majesty of Hyuna Hyuna-ing everywhere in order to build up sufficient “outrage” over this.

I usually never advocate for more anger in the world but this is one glorious exception to the rule.

Werkin' it and twerkin' it

Werkin’ it and twerkin’ it

K-Pop. Where shorts are shorter than the underwear underneath.

K-Pop. Where shorts are shorter than the underwear underneath.

9 comments

  1. You’re an idiot. Those are shorts under shorts. And it’s a fucking 19+ party. Why don’t you grow up a little.

    1. You’re right, shorts under the shorts would have been a more accurate descriptor. Did it seem like I was hating on it because I can assure you I wasn’t. Take a deep breath and calm down there champ.

      1. Fleur De Seoul · ·

        I see you are new to the land of yellow slug.

      2. No but you see, K-Pop is Serious Business for Serious People because reasons.

      1. Yellow Slug: The K-Pop Blogosphere’s resident prude. You heard it here first.

  2. The loof, the loof, the loof is on fiya.
    I don’t know really why I said that

    1. Because it leally leally is.

Leave a comment