Jia’s Teasers For ‘Colors’ Confirm That miss A Has No Mercy For Planet Earth

jia miss a colors 1

Although nothing can touch the perfection that is Fei’s ‘Colors’ teaser images, miss A has released Jia’s teasers and… I may need to chisel another tombstone for myself.

Featuring her alternatively smiling confidently, looking pleasantly surprised and fashioning whatever expression this is:

Still the hottest thing this side of the sun.

Still the hottest thing this side of the sun.

in a pinkish bedroom motif that will now forever be etched in mankind’s greatest achievements, Jia further cements ‘Colors’ teasers as the best thing to happen to the planet since oxygen.

March 30th has never seemed so far away.

Seeing all the colors.

Seeing all the colors.

I... I got nothing.

I… I got nothing.

Dear. Freaking. Lord.

Dear. Freaking. Lord.

Oh, hai.

Oh, hai.

SWEET GLORIOUS DEATH.

SWEET GLORIOUS DEATH.

 

 

3 comments

  1. Just be glad that she and Fei weren’t together in such a set of promo shots making googly eyes at each other. You’d have bled out through your nose by now.

  2. Yep, put them together & maybe have them spill some of that well placed bottle of milk on each other & our poor slug would be dead, dead, dead.

  3. Don’t get me wrong – I love Jia and these are great pics. But they probably shouldn’t have done Fei first. That was a tough act for anyone to follow. My anticipation for Min’s set is slowly making me mental.

Leave a Reply

