SECRET’s Hyosung Says Happy Halloween for Yes, Sadly Also Wears Pajamas

hyosung secret yes halloween

With Halloween just around the corner, the insidious geniuses at Yes decided to once again turn to the embodiment of YAAASSSEE in Hyosung in order to do some sort of Fall/Winter spread… which unfortunately means, it kind of involved a lot of Hyosung being completely covered up in flannel.

The one time where lingerie and a holiday made total sense together and Yes decides to shoehorn it with their Snuggie apparel line.

What a missed opportunity.

I mean, the witch hat is an obligatory nod towards the holiday but other than that… Pajamas? C’mon man.

tumblr_m8v7ls3F9u1ruyapbo2_500

At least Hyosung still manages to look as cute as a button and as sexy as… Hyosung in lingerie. There is literally no simile or metaphor which comes close.

Boooo pjs. Boo them I say.

Boooo pjs. Boo them I say.

Stoppit.

Stoppit.

Yes is lucky that Hyosung is Hyosung.

Yes is lucky that Hyosung is Hyosung.

All ye Victorian gentlemen find this hot, I suppose.

All ye Victorian gentlemen find this hot, I suppose. Tease dat ankle gurl.

Oh. Yes, all forgiven.

Oh. Ok. Yes, all forgiven. I got all the time for this.

6 comments

  1. the magazine say yes, i say no. Sorry hyosung, pajamas didn’t really do it for me. the last one is gold, though.

    1. Purestrain gold injected into the veins so that I may shed golden tears of joy.

  2. black soshi · · Reply

    Its funny I saw that video for the first time(sweet brown) about a week ago! Hyosung is adorable, especially the last two. Those white background shots make me feel like I am walking into different room in a Hyosung heaven where she says ‘Hey!’, and then I die. Happy.

    1. Hyosung sends people’s to Heaven’s heaven.

  3. Pjs Hyosung is such an aw cutie girl. Then the last photo slayed me cold.

    1. Yup, stopped me dead in my tracks that one.

Leave a Reply

