BTOB Get All the Inner Ovaries Singing for Joy with Latest Teaser Photos

BTOB-Eunkwang-Hyunsik-Sungjae-Ilhoon-Peniel-Changsub-Minhyuk_1378087924_af_org

With all the sexy female concepts flying around like glorious shooting stars of awesome during a meteor shower, it was only a matter of time before a boy group hopped on the “Fuq it, here’s stomach” train and BTOB’s latest photo teasers certainly fit the bill.

I may not have a set of ovaries, but if I did, they would be weeping for joy right now.

So, gals (and gentlemen), who teased the shit out of their photo the best?

So many six packs, it’s like a football tailgate up in here.

Changsub:

Nothing quite as hood as being half naked in the rain.

Nothing quite as hood as being half naked in the rain with an animal tattoo.

Eunkwang:

Could wash clothes on dat stomach.

Could wash clothes on dat stomach.

Hyunsik:

His hair reminds me to brush my teeth.

His hair reminds me to brush my teeth.

Ilhoon:

My vote.

My vote.

Minhyuk:

Rain makes everything sexier, except in real life where it just makes everything wet.

Rain makes everything sexier, except in real life where it just makes everything wet.

Peniel:

A shirt? What is this bullshit.

A shirt? What is this bullshit.

Sunjae:

BOOOOOOOO

Booooo the shirt. Booooo it.

2 comments

  1. I choose minhyuk! ❤ and I agree boo the shirts!!! and the pants XD

    1. Ah, yes I had forgotten the pants. Boooo the pants as well. Boooooooo them.

Leave a Reply

