Clara Lee for American Apparel: You’re Welcome

clara for american apparel

So, uh, Clara Lee did American Apparel justice.

That is all I can say.

Can’t talk good.

Drool all over keyboard.

Losing blood.

Getting dizzy.

I feel nothing and the entirety of humanity at the same time.

It is wonderful.

USA! USA! USA!

God bless Clara Lee and God bless American Apparel.

Just ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff and hhhhnnnnnnggggggg everything.

Just... fuq.

Just… fuq.

clara american apparel yes please

I’m… fuq.

I can't, I just can't

I can’t, I just can’t

I want to be all like "Gooo onnnn"

I want to be all like “Gooo onnnn”

Fuq it, worth the brain aneurysm.

Fuq it, worth the brain aneurysm.

MOAR.

MOAR.

 

Kill my brain Clara.

Kill my brain Clara.

I REGRET NOTHING *dies

I REGRET NOTHING *dies

 

11 comments

  1. typically, allkpop.com is like espnnews of kpop, and ur like first take/steven a./skip bayless of kpop (and i mean that in a complimentary way … i think). in other words, luv this place for the man-centered words …

    today was your greatest/worst analysis ever haha!

    1. It was an honest and full analysis on my complex and highly thoughtful take on the matter.

      And if I’m the Skip Bayless of K-Pop then I need to do some soul searching haha.

    2. Skip Bayless of K-pop?

      Ouch.

      1. I’m not sure how to recover from that.

  2. well…interesting post…lol can i request one exactly like this one but for your female readers?,jajaja

    1. I will keep my eyes open for a shoot that is ab heavy just for you.

    1. Perfect username/post combo by the way haha.

    2. GOOD GOD MARY JOSEPH JESUS AND THE DONKEY THAT BROUGHT THEM ALL TO BETHLEHEM! http://a.deviantart.net/avatars/o/v/ovariesplz.gif?6

  3. the skip bayless of kpop? man, that is a low blow. there is no way that could ever be a compliment.
    don’t worry, yellow slug. you are not the moronic #&*%^-ing blowhard that skip bayless is.

    1. Thank you, I can sleep with a (somewhat) clearer conscience now.

Leave a Reply

