Waifu Wednesday: Park Sojin

so jin him mag

Park Sojin is a South Korean singer and dancer. Sojin is a member of Girl’s Day and for my money, she is the cutest member which is quite the miracle considering that Girl’s Day boasts three other unfairly cute girls. What pushes Sojin over the top is the fact that she’s at least six years older than the other members and yet brings the same bubbly energy of her younger compatriots. What can I say? I love an older girl who can keep it young.

Her:

Park Sojin’s eyes are portals into a mystical land where the sky rains puppies and doughnuts.

OMG is the name of a Girl's Day song and what enters my head when I see Park Sojin

OMG is the name of a Girl’s Day song and what enters my head when I see Park Sojin

Her smile could power the City of Lights

"Pfft, I'm fabulous"

“Pfft, I’m fabulous”

Not sure why Sojin sings a song called ‘Don’t Forget Me’. Impossible, I say.

All the right moves in all the right places

All the right moves in all the right places

DO WANT

She's nostalgia: bringing it all back

She’s nostalgia: bringing it all back

My eyes. They’re drying out from staring too hard.

Soooooo, whatcha readin?

Soooooo, whatcha readin?

It’s gettin hot in hurrrrr

Ahem, hello

Ahem, hello

I would eat her farts is what I’m trying to say.

You spin me round, right round, like a record baby

You spin me round, right round, like a record baby, right round, round round

Me:

oh the world is so beautiful

3 comments

  1. WhereverYouWillGo · · Reply

    Sojin is Soju! I’m drunk of her now! Gotta thank the god for making this precious lady exist n EARTH!!! Damn Hot!! Hahaha

    1. Girl’s Day is kind of really unfair between Sojin and Yura.

Leave a Reply

